.’. Commit no Nuisancce .’.

Img_0239

I simply love old signs, at the back of the Welsh Congregational Chapel at Great Guildford Street you will find this one. For some weird reason it brings me a smile and really makes me think:

– Why would anyone use a sign like this? The answer is: BECAUSE IS GREAT!!!! I honestly think we should have it all over London and I would love a badge to use at work everyday. Maybe with some luck it could help me with the people that definately doesn’t know inconvinient they are!

One thought on “.’. Commit no Nuisancce .’.

Leave a Reply

