“Funny” Visitor

People ask me if I do have a magnet field to CRAZY people with stupidy questions. My answer is: HELLS YEAH!!!!! Doesn’t matter where I work, the Crazy people always comes straight to me.

One day while doing Volunteer work at the British Museum a visitor asked:

Visitor: Can you help me some directions please?

Me: Off course, How can I help you?

Visitor: Do you know how to get to that building that looks like a dildo?

Me (in total disbelieve): Do you mean to Gerkin?

Visitor: If is the one that looks like a dildo yes….

 

WHERE THIS PEOPLE COMES FROM???? And WHY THE ALWAYS FIND ME???? I will post a story a day about those encounters. Believe me….I have LOTS!!!

Leave a Reply

